CERT Divisions

Basic CERT members who are willing to make the time commitment can consider becoming part of Advanced CERT. At the end of 2015, Advanced CERT consisted of the following five divisions:

  • Spartanburg Search & Rescue
  • Support Services
  • Sheltering
  • Disaster Animal Response
  • Emergency Communications


To learn more, click on one of the following five CERT Division logos:




Mass Notification Alerts

Do You Have:


Most Popular