Spartanburg County CERT

Spartanburg County CERT



Copyright 2006 ""    All Rights reserved

What is Advanced CERT Training?

Every CERT graduate is encouraged to take additional CERT training after they complete Basic CERT.  In an effort to encourage additional training, the Spartanburg County CERT Team has created two additional levels of CERT training.  These additional levels are Intermediate CERT and Advanced CERT.  The criteria for both are noted below:

Intermediate CERT

Advanced CERT

Please note that the criteria noted above is subject to change.  However, for now, Intermediate and Advanced CERT training levels are based on the criteria noted above.